2021-22 Meet Schedule

Date Meet Name Site Eligibility Opt-In/Out Deadline Entries
Results
Sun, Oct 17 Little Treat Meet Union College 12-Unders Opt OUT by
Monday, Oct 11
PDF
Sun Oct 24 Big Treat Meet Union College 13-Overs Opt OUT by
Monday, Oct 18
PDF
Fri, Nov12-
Sun, Nov 15
Bluefins Trials/Finals

WNEC
(Springfield. MA)

All Groups Opt IN by
Sunday, Oct 10
 
Thurs, Dec 2 - 
Sun, Dec 5
STAR Invitational Flicklinger Nat
(Buffalo)
Qualifiers Opt IN by
Sunday, Oct 24
 
Sun, Dec 12 December
Mini-Meet
(13-Over Time Trials)
Mohonasen 12-Unders
&

Group 2 thru Brz 13-overs
  PDF
Sun, Jan 16

January
Mini-Meet
(13-Over Time Trials)

Mohonasen

12-Unders
&

Group 2 thru Brz 13-overs

  12-Under
Entries

Sat, 1/22,
Sun, 1/23

Chris Goody IMX Union College     IMX
Entries
Sun, 2/13 Piranha 
Pentathlon
Shen Groups 1 thru Brz Opt Out by Jan 31  
Fri, 2/18-Sun, 2/20 (or Mon, 2/21) Region 1 Invite Union College Bronze and Above Opt out by Jan 31  
Fri, 3/4-Sun, 3/6 AD Silver Champs Union College All Qualifiers Please don't opt out  
Thurs, 3/10-Sun, 3/13 AD Gold Champs Shen All Qualifiers Please don't opt out  
Thurs, 3/24-Sun, 327 All-American Sr Championships Tampa, FL Slv/Sr Qualifiers Opt IN by Jan 28  
Wed, 3/30-Sat, 4/2 Eastern Zone
Age Group Championships
Webster, NY 14-Under 
Qualifiers