Board of Directors and Committees

Your PTSC Board is here to support our members and coaches. They are working hard on all the details behind the scenes and are here to help and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact them.

Board meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month. Members can click here to view the dates, agendas, and minutes (requires member login).

Board Members

(elected officials)

Position Name
President Christine Bowers
Vice President of Membership Lin Tan registration@ptsc.org
Secretary Kim Mitchell ksm5pitt@gmail.com
Treasurer Maley Augustynowicz treasurer@ptsc.org
Volunteer Coordinator Amanda O'Neil volunteers@ptsc.org
Safety Coordinator Melanie Hurd safety@ptsc.org
Member at Large Kristi Piatek christineboronyakbowers@gmail.com
Member at Large Mylla Mihalovich m.o.mihalovich@gmail.com
President Emeritus Pete Rose phammer65@yahoo.com

Committees

Position Name Email Address
AMS Officials Tara Rose
Chris Olson
Mylla Mihalovich
eye2020vis@verizon.net
olsoncd@hotmail.com
m.o.mihalovich@gmail.com
AMS Representatives Sam Zinn
Awards/Ribbons Kristi Piatek awards@ptsc.org
Billing Administrator Sondra Haag billing@ptsc.org
Fundraising Kelly Hillebrand kellymanion@hotmail.com
Great Lake Script Program Jessica McChesney scripptsc@gmail.com.
Learn-to-Swim Gina Amos learn2swim@ptsc.org
Records Board Lesa Parker lesalparker@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Renee Glover
Sue Pazuchanics
gloverx5@verizon.net
mspaz_family@verizon.net
Social Events Denise Grant  
Webmaster Ian W. Parker webmaster@ptsc.org
Communications Renee Ho communications@ptsc.org
By-Laws/Policies & Procedures Jim Willison jimnlynnwillison@verizon.net
Meet Management Kim Mitchell
Kristi Piatek
meets@ptsc.org
Team Travel VACANT  
Nominating Committee (2019-20 season) Maley Augustynowicz *  

* Committee Chair