Board of Directors and Committees

Your PTSC Board is here to support our members and coaches. They are working hard on all the details behind the scenes and are here to help and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact them.

Board meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month. Members can click here to view the dates, agendas, and minutes (requires member login).

Board Members

(elected officials)

President Christine Bowers
Vice President of Membership Kristi Piatek [email protected]
Secretary Keith Stetor [email protected]
Treasurer Maley Augustynowicz [email protected]
Volunteer Coordinator Meredith Liddle [email protected]
Safety Coordinator Scott Bauer [email protected]
Member at Large Melissa Tucker [email protected]
Member at Large Carey Droznek [email protected]
Member at Large Ian W. Parker [email protected]
President Emeritus VACANT  


AMS Officials

Chris Olson

[email protected]
AMS Representatives Sam Zinn [email protected]
Awards & Ribbons Patty Galloway [email protected]
Billing Administrator Brittany Tate [email protected]
Fundraising Kelly Hillebrand [email protected]
Great Lake Script Program Jessica McChesney [email protected]
Learn-to-Swim Sheena Broering [email protected]
Records Board Lesa Parker [email protected]
Spirit Wear Melissa Tucker [email protected]
Social Events Denise Grant [email protected]
Webmaster Ian W. Parker [email protected]
Communications Amanda O'Neil [email protected]
Policies & Procedures
Meet Management Kristi Piatek
Amy Stetor
Keith Stetor
[email protected]
Team Travel

Ian W. Parker
Lesa Parker

[email protected]
[email protected]
Nominating Committee
(2021-22 season)

Scott Bauer*
Meredith Liddle
Todd Henry
Brittany Tate
Jackie Khanolkar

[email protected]

* Committee Chair