Northwest Arkansas Summer Swim League – 2020 Meet Schedule

Saturday, June 6 – Fayetteville Athletic Club @ Bella Vista

Tuesday, June 9 – Pinnacle @ Shadow Valley

Thursday, June 11 – Jones Center @ Prairie Grove

Saturday, June 13 – Wilson Park @ Mount Sequoyah

Saturday, June 13 – Bella Vista and Rogers @ Bentonville

Wednesday, June 17 – Pinnacle and Shadow Valley @ Fayetteville Athletic Club

Saturday, June 20 – Bentonville, Prairie Grove, and Wilson Park @ Rogers

Thursday, June 26 – Har-Ber Meadows, Mount Sequoyah, and Shadow Valley @ Jones Center

Tuesday, July 7 – Fayetteville Athletic Club @ Shadow Valley

Wednesday, July 8 – Jones Center and Pinnacle @ Har-Ber Meadows

Saturday, July 11 – Bella Vista, and Mount Sequoyah @ Wilson Park (Hosted at Jones Center)

Saturday, July 11 – Prairie Grove @ Bentonville

Wednesday, July 15 – Jones Center @ Fayetteville Athletic Club

Saturday, July 18 –Rogers @ Bella Vista

Saturday, July 18 – Prairie Grove @ Wilson Park (Hosted at Mount Sequoyah)

Saturday, July 25 – Har-Ber Meadows and Mount Sequoyah @ Rogers

Tuesday, July 28 – Northwest Arkansas Summer Swim League Championships @ Jones Center