Northwest Arkansas Summer Swim League

2022 Meet Schedule

 

Wednesday, June 15 – Mount Sequoyah PM @ Har-Ber Meadows

Friday, June 17 – Fayetteville Athletic Club, Mount Sequoyah AM @ Jones Center

Saturday, June 18 – Wilson Park @ Prairie Grove

Saturday, June 25 – Prairie Grove, Mount Sequoyah PM @ Jones Center (Mount Sequoyah PM Host)

Monday, June 27 – Wilson Park @ Mount Sequoyah AM

Tuesday, June 28 – Har-Ber Meadows, Jones Center @ Fayetteville Athletic Club

 

Wednesday, July 6 – Jones Center, Wilson Park @ Har-Ber Meadows

Saturday, July 9 – Fayetteville Athletic Club @ Prairie Grove

Wednesday, July 13 – Mount Sequoyah AM @ Fayetteville Athletic Club

Friday, July 15 – Mount Sequoyah PM, Jones Center, Wilson Park @ Jones Center (Wilson Park Host)

Monday, July 18 – Har-Ber Meadows @ Mount Sequoyah AM

Wednesday, July 20 – Prairie Grove @ Mount Sequoyah PM

 

Tuesday, July 26 – Championship Meet @ University of Arkansas HPER