Level 2

News

Marisa Cozort

UPCOMING EVENTS Wednesday, February 1- Spring Race Team registration opens to the public Tuesday, February 7- last day to RSVP for Pleasanton and Watsonville meets Thursday, February 16- last day of Winter Race Team Sat-Sun, February 18-19- Milpitas Senior Meet Sat-Sun, March 4-5- Pleasanton Senior Meet Monday, March 5- Spring Race Team begins Wednesday, March 7- Last day to RSVP for April’s Pleasanton Senior Meet Sat-Sun, March 17-18- Watsonville meet WILLOW GLEN PRACTICE SCHEDULE Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Varsity/ Senior 4-6pm at HS 4-6pm at MS 6-7am at...

Marisa Cozort

UPCOMING EVENTS Monday, January 23- Spring Race Team registration opens to current members Sat-Sun, January 28-29- Zone Champs in Morgan Hill Wednesday, February 1- Spring Race Team registration opens to the public Tuesday, February 7- last day to RSVP for Pleasanton and Watsonville meets Thursday, February 16- last day of Winter Race Team Sat-Sun, February 18-19- Milpitas Senior Meet Sat-Sun, March 4-5- Pleasanton Senior Meet Monday, March 5- Spring Race Team begins Wednesday, March 7- Last day to RSVP for April’s Pleasanton Meet Sat-Sun, March 17-18- Watsonville meet WILLOW GLEN...

Marisa Cozort

We swim rain or shine (because the kids get wet no matter what!) UPCOMING EVENTS Monday, January 16- regular practice Wednesday, January 18- last day to RSVP for Saturday clinic (all swimmers) Saturday, January 21- Dive & Turn clinic at WGHS Monday, January 23- Spring Race Team registration opens to current members Sat-Sun, January 28-29- Zone Champs in Morgan Hill Wednesday, February 1- Spring Race Team registration opens to the public Tuesday, February 7- last day to RSVP for Pleasanton and Watsonville meets Thursday, February 16- last day of Winter...

Marisa Cozort

We swim rain or shine (because the kids get wet no matter what!) UPCOMING EVENTS Monday, January 9- regular practice resumes for all groups at their locations Wednesday, January 18- last day to RSVP for Saturday clinic (all swimmers) Saturday, January 21- Dive & Turn clinic at WGHS Monday, January 23- Spring Race Team registration opens to current members Sat-Sun, January 28-29- Zone Champs in Morgan Hill Wednesday, February 1- Spring Race Team registration opens to the public Tuesday, February 7- last day to RSVP for Pleasanton and Watsonville meets...

Marisa Cozort

We swim rain or shine (because the kids get wet no matter what!) UPCOMING EVENTS Tuesday, January 3- last day to RSVP for Milpitas Senior meet (Varsity/Senior only) Wednesday, January 4- regular practice resumes for Gold, JV, JV+, Prep, Varsity Wed-Sat, January 4-7- all WG practices will be at Crossgates (1297 Peralta Drive) Monday, January 9- regular practice resumes for all groups at their locations Wednesday, January 18- last day to RSVP for Saturday clinic (all swimmers) Saturday, January 21- Dive & Turn clinic at WGHS Monday, January 23- Spring...

Marisa Cozort

UPCOMING EVENTS Thursday, December 22- last day of practice for 2022 Thursday, December 22- Personalized cap orders due (delivered in 4-6 weeks) Tuesday, January 3- last day to RSVP for Milpitas Senior meet (Varsity/Senior only) Wednesday, January 4- regular practice resumes for Gold, JV, JV+, Prep, Varsity Monday, January 9- regular practice resumes for Race Team Wednesday, January 18- last day to RSVP for Saturday clinic (all swimmers) Saturday, January 21- Dive & Turn clinic at WGHS Monday, January 23- Spring Race Team registration opens to current members Fri-Sun, January...

Marisa Cozort

UPCOMING EVENTS Tuesday, December 13- Last day to RSVP for Zone Champs (held 1/27-29) Fri-Sat, December 16-17- all XG swimmers to WG for the day Thursday, December 22- last day of practice for 2022 Friday, December 30- Personalized cap orders due Wednesday, January 4- regular practice resumes for Gold, JV, JV+, Prep, Varsity Monday, January 9- regular practice resumes for Race Team WILLOW GLEN PRACTICE SCHEDULE Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Varsity/ Senior 4:30-6pm at HS 4-6pm at HS 4-6pm at HS 4-6pm at HS 4-6pm at HS 8-10am...

Marisa Cozort

UPCOMING EVENTS Monday, December 5- Winter Race Team begins Sat-Sun, December 10-11- Morgan Hill meet Tuesday, December 13- Last day to RSVP for Zone Champs (held 1/27-29) Fri-Sat, December 16-17- all XG swimmers to WG for the day Thursday, December 22- last day of practice for 2022 and Personalized cap orders due Wednesday, January 4- regular practice resumes for Gold, JV, JV+, Prep, Varsity Monday, January 9- regular practice resumes for Race Team WILLOW GLEN PRACTICE SCHEDULE Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Varsity/ Senior 4:30-6pm at HS 4-6pm at...

Marisa Cozort

UPCOMING EVENTS Mon, Nov 28-Thurs, Dec 1- all XG Prep practices shift to 5-6pm (not 6-7pm) Friday, December 2-4- Holiday Swim Festival (qualifiers only) Saturday, December 3- all WG practices shift to XG for the day Monday, December 5- Winter Race Team begins Sat-Sun, December 10-11- Morgan Hill meet Tuesday, December 13- Last day to RSVP for Zone Champs (held 1/27-29) Friday, December 30- Personalized cap orders due WILLOW GLEN PRACTICE SCHEDULE Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Varsity/ Senior 4:30-6pm at HS 4-6pm at HS 4-6pm at HS 4-6pm...

Marisa Cozort

UPCOMING EVENTS Mon, Nov 21-Thurs, Dec 1- all XG Prep practices shift to 5-6pm (not 6-7pm) Thursday, November 24- No practice Friday, November 25- Special AM practice times for Gold, JV, JV+, Prep and Varsity Friday, December 2-4- Holiday Swim Festival (qualifiers only) Saturday, December 3- all WG practices shift to XG for the day Monday, December 5- Winter Race Team begins Sat-Sun, December 10-11- Morgan Hill meet Tuesday, December 13- Last day to RSVP for Zone Champs (held 1/27-29) Friday, December 30- Personalized cap orders due WILLOW GLEN PRACTICE...