SWAT Board of Directors are member/parent volunteers of SouthWest Aquatics Team. Our goal is to provide support, organization, and leadership for SWAT. Board elections are held annually after the Long Course Season. For more information on how the board governs, please read our team bylaws. 


SWAT 2022-2023 Board of Directors

President - Jed Untereker  

Vice President - Jeremy Felch 

Treasurer - Ryan McGrath 

Secretary - Ariadna Ambriz  

Member At Large - Cyndi Wray 

Registrar/Meet Entries Chair - Sarah May  

Team Event Coordinator - Jessierae Hernandez  

Parent Advocate/Safe Sport Coordinator - Adrian Slater  

Immediate Past-President - Stephanie Otero