SWAT Board of Directors are member/parent volunteers of SouthWest Aquatics Team. Our goal is to provide support, organization, and leadership for SWAT. Board elections are held annually after Short Course Season. For more information on how the board governs, please read our team bylaws. 

 

SWAT 2019-2020 Board of Directors

President - Stephanie Otero  president@epswat.com

Vice President - Laura Storms laura@epswat.com

Treasurer - Brandy Adams  treasurer@epswat.com

Secretary - Nanea Adinian  secretary@epswat.com

Member At Large - Sarah May  sarah@epswat.com

Registrar/Meet Entries Chair - Jacqueline Kubitz  registrar@epswat.com

Team Event Coordinator - Jessierae Hernandez  teamevents@epswat.com

Parent Advocate/Safe Sport Coordinator - Ryan McGrath  safesport@epswat.com

Immediate Past-President - Adrian Slater  adrianslater@hotmail.com