Fall 2022 Schedule/Results
                       
  Tesoro Boys Water Polo - Varsity  
                  Record  
  Day/Date   Match Opponent Location Time   Result   Overall League  
  Tuesday, 08/30/2022   Capistrano Valley Mission Viejo 4:45 PM   L (4-15)   0-1    
  Tuesday, 09/06/2022   Northwood Northwood HS 4:45 PM   L (11-18)   0-2    
  Thursday, 09/8/2022   Downey Downey HS 4:45 PM   L (5-12)   0-3 -  
  Friday, 09/09/2022   Weisz Tournament   4:45 PM       1-6 -  
  Friday, 09/16/2022   Western Tournament Western HS 4:45 PM       4-7 -  
  Tuesday, 09/20/2022   Laguna Hills Laguna Hills HS 4:45 PM   W 14-13)   5-7 -  
  Tuesday, 09/27/2022   Aliso Niguel Aliso Niguel 4:45 PM   L 9(-21)   5-8 0-1  
  Thursday, 09/29/2022   Mission Viejo Tesoro HS 4:45 PM   W (17-11)   6-8 1-1  
  Monday, 10/03/2022   Schurr Schurr HS 4:45 PM   L (10-6)   6-9 1-1  
  Tuesday, 10/04/2022   Trabuco Hills Tesoro HS 4:45 PM   L (14-16)   6-10 1-2  
  Thursday, 10/06/2022   Aliso Niguel Tesoro HS 4:45 PM   L (4-15)   6-11 1-3  
  Thursday, 10/13/2022   Mission Viejo Mission Viejo HS 5:00 PM   W (13-12)   7-11 2-3  
  Friday, 10/14/2022   Saddleback Tournament Anaheim Hills HS 2:00 PM       8-14 2-3  
  Tuesday, 10/18/2022   Trabuco Hills Tesoro HS 5:00 PM   L (11-13)   8-15 2-4  
  Thursday, 10/20/2022   Aliso Niguel Aliso Niguel HS 4:45 PM   L (9-21)   8-16 2-5  
  Monday, 10/24/2022   Mission Viejo Tesoro HS 4:45 PM   W (14-8)   9-16 3-5  
  Wednesday, 10/26/2022   Trabuco Hills Tesoro HS 4:45 PM   W (11-10)   10-16 4-5  
                       
      CIF First Round   TBD            
      CIF Quarterfinals   TBD            
      CIF Semifinals   TBD            
      CIF Finals   TBD            
      CIF Regionals   TBD            
      CIF Regionals   TBD            
                       
  * Black denotes Sea View league match, Red denotes tournament/CIF match