Tesoro Girls Swimming - Varsity
            Record
Day/Date   Meet Opponent Location Time Result Overall League
Tuesday, 02/12/19   Tesoro Intrasquad Tesoro 3:00 PM      
Friday, 03/01/19   Capo Valley Relays - Prelims Capistrano Valley HS 3:00 PM      
Saturday, 03/02/19   Capo Valley Relays - Finals Capistrano Valley HS 10:00 AM      
Thursday, 03/07/19   Santa Margarita Santa Margarita 3:15 PM      
Thursday, 03/14/19   Laguna Hills Tesoro 3:05 PM      
Tuesday, 03/19/19   San Clemente San Clemente 3:15 PM      
Saturday, 03/23/19   Mission Viejo Invitational Marguerite Aquatics Complex 9:00 AM      
Tuesday, 03/26/19   Dana Hills  Dana Hills  3:15 PM      
Tuesday, 04/16/19   Aliso Niguel Tesoro 3:05 PM      
Wednesday, 04/24/19   South Coast League - Prelims El Toro HS 3:00 PM      
Friday, 04/26/19   South Coast League - Finals El Toro HS 4:00 PM      
Thursday, 05/02/19   CIF Division 1 - Prelims Riverside CC 9:00 AM      
Saturday, 05/04/19   CIF Division 1 - Finals Riverside CC 5:00 PM      
Friday, 05/10/19   CIF State - Prelims Clovis West HS (Fresno, CA) 3:00 PM      
Saturday, 05/11/19   CIF State - Finals Clovis West HS (Fresno, CA) 3:00 PM      
               
* Bold denotes South Coast league meet          
               
Tesoro Girls Swimming - Junior Varsity (JV)
            Record
Day/Date   Meet Opponent Location Time Result Overall League
Tuesday, 02/12/19   Tesoro Intrasquad Tesoro 3:00 PM      
Friday, 03/01/19   Capo Valley Relays - Prelims Capistrano Valley HS 3:00 PM      
Saturday, 03/02/19   Capo Valley Relays - Finals Capistrano Valley HS 10:00 AM      
Thursday, 03/07/19   Santa Margarita Santa Margarita 3:15 PM      
Thursday, 03/14/19   Laguna Hills Tesoro 3:05 PM      
Tuesday, 03/19/19   San Clemente San Clemente 3:15 PM      
Tuesday, 03/26/19   Dana Hills  Dana Hills  3:15 PM      
Tuesday, 04/16/19   Aliso Niguel Tesoro 3:05 PM      
Wednesday, 04/24/19   South Coast League - Prelims El Toro HS 3:00 PM      
Thursday, 04/25/19   South Coast League - Finals El Toro HS 3:00 PM      
               
* Bold denotes South Coast league meet          
               
Tesoro Girls Swimming - Open
            Record
Day/Date   Meet Opponent Location Time Result Overall League
Tuesday, 02/12/19   Tesoro Intrasquad Tesoro 3:00 PM      
Thursday, 03/07/19   Santa Margarita Santa Margarita 3:15 PM      
Thursday, 03/14/19   Laguna Hills Tesoro 3:05 PM      
Tuesday, 03/19/19   San Clemente San Clemente 3:15 PM      
Tuesday, 03/26/19   Dana Hills  Dana Hills  3:15 PM      
Tuesday, 04/16/19   Aliso Niguel Tesoro 3:05 PM      
Wednesday, 04/24/19   South Coast League - Prelims El Toro HS 3:00 PM      
Thursday, 04/25/19   South Coast League - Finals El Toro HS 3:00 PM      
               
* Bold denotes South Coast league meet