Winter 2022 Schedule/Results
                       
  Tesoro Girls Water Polo - Varsity  
                  Record  
  Day/Date   Match Opponent Location Time   Result   Overall League  
  Wednesday, 11/30/2022   Irvine Tesoro HS 4:30 PM            
  Saturday, 12/10/2022   Northwood Tesoro HS 2:30 PM            
  Wednesday, 12/14/2022   San Juan Hills San Juan Hills HS 5:00 PM            
  Friday, 12/16/2022   Corona D3 Tournament   TBD            
  Thursday, 12/22/2022   Alumni Game Tesoro HS 6:00 PM            
  Friday, 01/06/2023   Western Tournament TBD TBD            
  Tuesday, 01/10/2023   Aliso Niguel Tesoro HS 5:00 PM            
  Thursday, 01/12/2023   Mission Viejo Tesoro HS 5:00 PM            
  Tuesday, 01/17/2023   Capo Capo HS 5:00 PM            
  Thursday, 01/19/2023   Aliso Niguel Aliso Niguel HS 5:00 PM            
  Saturday, 01/21/2023   Mission Viejo Mission Viejo HS 5:00 PM            
  Tuesday, 01/24/2023   Capo Tesoro HS 5:00 PM            
  Thursday, 01/26/2023   Aliso Niguel Tesoro HS 5:00 PM            
  Friday, 01/27/2023   Garden Grove Tournament  TBD TBD            
  Monday, 01/30/2023   Mission Viejo Tesoro HS 5:00 PM            
  Wednesday, 02/01/2023   Capo  Capo HS 5:00 PM            
                       
                       
      CIF First Round   TBD            
      CIF Quarterfinals   TBD            
      CIF Semifinals   TBD            
      CIF Finals   TBD            
      CIF Regionals   TBD            
      CIF Regionals   TBD            
                       
  * Black denotes  League match, Red denotes Tournament/CIF match