2020-2021 Cambridge Aquajets Board of Directors

The Cambridge Aquajet Swim Club is run by a volunteer Board of Directors elected from the Club's parent membership.

Below is a list of Board members for the 2019-2020 swim season, and their contact information if applicable.

President - Donna Gill

Club Registrar - Colleen Murdoch - [email protected]

Treasurer - Shelley Fitzpatrick

Secretary - Sarah Ashley

Equipment Manager - Chris Murdoch - [email protected]

Meet Manager - Bridget Heeley - [email protected]

Officials Chair - Darren Richer - [email protected]

Team Manager - Ryan Maile

Bingo Coordinator - Mike Croswell

Fundraising - Kelly Litwiller