CLUB COMMUNICATIONS

 

Our primary source of communication is our website

www.collingwoodclippers.ca

 

We encourage our members to visit the club website at least once a week as it is constantly being updated.

 

CCSC will send members notifications of news items and important information via email. Please make sure you check your emails. 

 

 

 

Coach & Board Communication - Contacting Coaching Staff & Board Members

 

Coaches & Board Members are available by email which is the preferred method in most cases.     

  

 

CCSC Coaches

 

Shane Downey - Head Coach                                 shane@collingwoodclippers.net

Joyce Downey - Assistant Head Coach                 joyce@collingwoodclippers.net 

 

 

CCSC Board of Directors

 

Chris Rhodes - President                                          president@collingwoodclippers.net

Christina Schroeder - Registrar                               registrar@collingwoodclippers.net

Ian Paterson - Treasurer                                            treasurer@collingwoodclippers.net

Jan Abbott - Meet Manager                                       meetmanager@collingwoodclippers.net

Marianna Knights - Officials Coordinator               officials@collingwoodclippers.net

Jessica McKenzie - Fundraising                                fundraising@collingwoodclippers.net

Corey Spracklin - Member at Large                        member@collingwoodclippers.net

Naomi Paterson - Secretary                                       secretary@collingwoodclippers.net

 

 

 

For information please see:

 

1. Our website (www.collingwoodclippers.ca)

2. Swim Ontario website (www.swimontario.com)

3. Swimming Canada website (www.swimming.ca)

4. SwimSwam (www.swimswam.com)

5. FINA (www.fina.org)