CLUB COMMUNICATIONS

Our primary source of communication is our website

www.collingwoodclippers.ca

We encourage our members to visit the club website at least once a week as it is constantly being updated.

CCSC will send members notifications of news items and important information via email. Please make sure you check your emails. 

Coach & Board Communication - Contacting Coaching Staff & Board Members

Coaches & Board Members are available by email which is the preferred method in most cases.     

  

CCSC Coaches

Shane Downey - Head Coach                                 shane@collingwoodclippers.net

Joyce Downey - Assistant Head Coach                 joyce@collingwoodclippers.net 

Carole Binsky - Lead Jr. Clippers                           carole@collingwoodclippers.net

Mallory Yeates - Assistant Jr. Clippers                 mallory@collingwoodclippers.net

CCSC Board Members

Kim Pickett - President                                              president@collingwoodclippers.net

Barb O'Connor - Vice President                              vicepresident@collingwoodclippers.net

Christina Schroeder - Registrar                               registrar@collingwoodclippers.net

Ian Paterson - Treasurer                                            treasurer@collingwoodclippers.net

Greg Knights - Equipment Manager                       equipment@collingwoodclippers.net

Jan Abbott - Meet Manager                                       meetmanager@collingwoodclippers.net

Wade Mitchell - Officials Coordinator                    officials@collingwoodclippers.net

Susan Knight - Fundraising                                        fundraising@collingwoodclippers.net

Naomi Paterson - Social Coordinator                      social@collingwoodclippers.net

Kelly LaLonde - Secretary                                         secretary@collingwoodclippers.net

For information please see:

1. Our website (www.collingwoodclippers.ca)

2. Swim Ontario website (www.swimontario.com)

3. Swimming Canada website (www.swimming.ca)

4. SwimSwam (www.swimswam.com)

5. FINA (www.fina.org)