LAKESHORE SWIM CLUB ...established 1930, Toronto, Canada

Board of Directors

The Lakeshore Swim Club is governed by a Board of Directors each of whom is elected for a two year term by the membership.  The Club's Annual General Meeting is held in the fall of each season.  Every board member is assigned a portfolio.  

The Board of Directors general mailbox is [email protected]


2020 - 2021 Board of Directors
Name Position Contact Information
Tony Field President [email protected]
Gen Leong Treasurer [email protected]
Ann Tavares Secretary [email protected]
Dragan Zuvela Registrar [email protected]
Lee Fairclough Director l[email protected]
Tara Smith Director [email protected]
Nadine Benoit Director [email protected]