Head Coach - High Performance/Technical Program: Lesley Serediak - lesley@olympianswimclub.com

Head Coach - Performance/Logisitics : Colleen Marchese - colleen@olympianswimclub.com

OSC Team Administrator: Lindsey Thomas - office@olympianswimclub.com 
  OSC office - 780-455-8457

Mini O's Program Director - Lindsey Thomas
minios@olympianswimclub.com 
   Mini O's direct phone line - 780-705-2419

 

2019-20 OSC Board of Directors

Elected 
 Position
 Jared Buhler  President  president@olympianswimclub.com
 Dan Visscher  Vice-President  vp@olympianswimclub.com
 Brian Sinclair  Secretary  secretary@olympianswimclub.com
 Paul Lanni  Treasurer  treasurer@olympianswimclub.com
 Debbie Pydde  
 Sony Ahluwalia  
 Josh Classen    
 Craig St. Pierre
 Jamie Bliss
 Kim Archer-Taylor
 Matthew Simmonds  
 Joe Glamuzina  Past-President 

Officials Chairperson:
 -
officials@olympianswimclub.com

Electronics Chairperson:
Lyle Mollenkoph -
entries@olympianswimclub.com

Friends of Scona Rec Representative
Kim Simmonds -
mksimmonds@gmail.com

​Blue/White BBQ Chair:
Vacant

2019 Distance Challenge Chair:
Vacant

Sponsorship Coordinator:
Please click on the following link for a description of this role: 
Role of Sponsorship Coordinator

Pool Parents:  (Description of Role of Pool Parent
Scona:   
TCRC:

FPP:
AGPW:         
AGPB           
PW:             
PB:             
HP:             

Grants Coordinator:  (Description of Role of Grants Coordinator)
Juliet Sia

Purdy's Chocolate Fundraiser (Christmas and Easter):
Jennifer Halenar - Jennifer.Halenar@albertahealthservices.ca