Contact the Board of Directors

The Board understands that from time to time there will be incidents that happen in or around the pool that concern our parents or swimmers. We encourage you to contact your swimmer's coach first to discuss and resolve the issue. If you are not satisfied with the resolution, please bring your concerns to Head Coach Cathy Pardy. If the situation arises again or does not get resolved to your satisfaction, we encourage you to contact the President or any other member of the Board.

Board meetings are open to all ROW members in good standing and are usually held on the 1st Wednesday of the month.  Agenda topics must be submitted to the president a minimum of 2 days prior to the meeting.

 

Alex Berton

 President

president@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Currently an unfilled position

Fundraising & Sponsorship

sponsorship@rowswimming.ca

 

fundraising@rowswimming.ca

 

advertising@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Kelly Chernish            

Swimmer Services

swimmerservices@rowswimming.ca

 

clothing@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Currently an unfilled position

Member Liason

memberliason@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Horatiu Rus

Communications & ROW Raffle

communications@rowswimming.ca

 

raffle@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Tammy Mayne           

Treasurer

treasurer@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Currently an unfilled position  

Member Services

memberservices@rowswimming.ca

 

membership@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Currently an unfilled position  

Volunteering

volunteer@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Currently an unfilled position  

Meet Management / Officials

meetmanagementandofficiating@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Kelly Chernish

Secretary

secretary@rowswimming.ca

 
   

John Hayward

Board Member at Large

boardmemberatlarge@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Currently an unfilled position

Varsity & ROW Alumni Relations

alumni@rowswimming.ca

 

wluliaison@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Frank Wolf           

Past President

pastpresident@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Laura Robertson

ROW Office Manager (non-elected position)

office@rowswimming.ca