Board of Directors

Position Member Email

President

Chris Wakelin

president@surreyknights.com

Vice-President

Francisco Cardoso vice-president@surreyknights.com

Secretary

Jacqueline Lou secretary@surreyknights.com

Treasurer

Linda Dabaja treasurer@surreyknights.com

Director, Fundraising

Danielle Passucci fundraising@surreyknights.com

Director of Swimming

Reg Shaw coachreg@surreyknights.com

Director, Officials

Rajeev Kochhar

officials@surreyknights.com

 

Other Coordinator Positions

Position Member Email

Volunteer Coordinator

Coach Amber Czerniej volunteer@surreyknights.com

Registrar       

Coach Amber Czerniej     

registrar@surreyknights.com

Webmaster

Coach Amber Czerniej    webmaster@surreyknights.com

Equipment Coordinator

Coach Philippe Voisard

equipment@surreyknights.com