SURREY KNIGHTS SWIM CLUB

Quick Guide of Contacts

Who

Why

Group Coaches
(Coach____@surreyknights.com)
Questions/concerns specific to your swimmer
Questions/concerns specific to your group
Meet participation and entries
Absent/late notice
Head Coach
(coachreg@surreyknights.com)
Questions/concerns regarding the program
Questions/concerns specific to your swimmer
Questions/concerns regarding your group or swimmer not addressed by group coach
President
(president@surreyknights.com)
Questions/concerns regarding Board or general operations
Treasurer
(treasurer@surreyknights.com)
Receipts and tax receipts
Registrar
(registrar@surreyknights.com)
Unsure of who to contact with regards to an issue
New member referral
Incorrect personal information on club website or SwimCanada
Registration questions
Questions regarding a statement or invoice
Contact regarding bank changes
Director of Officials
(officials@surreyknights.com)
Questions regarding officiating
Questions regarding officials clinics
Volunteer Coordinator
(volunteer@surreyknights.com)
Questions regarding volunteer points
FRP Coordinator
(fundraising@surreyknights.com)
Ideas for fundraising
Volunteering assistance for fundraisers
Questions regarding fundraising and fundraisers
Sponsorship opportunities
Secretary
secretary@surreyknigths.com
Questions regarding Club Minutes,
 Constitution, Society Act
Webmaster
(webmaster@surreyknights.com)
Logging in issues
Website help
Unsure of where to find something
Equipment
(equipment@surreyknights.com)
Purchasing team gear
Please email to arrange time for sizing.

Coaches Contact

If you have questions regarding your swimmer such as progress, move-up, etc... please contact the following coaches.  If you need to meet with them in person, please note their availability and make arrangements in advance, especially if it's before workout.  Coaches may not be available before unless they know to arrive early.

Group
Lead Group Coach
General Availability
Mini Knights

SSLC - Emily (coachemilyP@surreyknights.com)

GLFD - Nicole

(coachnicole@surreyknights.com)

Bronze

SSLC - Juliette

(coachjuliette@surreyknights.com)

GLFD - Kayla

(coachkayla@surreyknights.com)

Assisting: Robert, Nicole, Juliette, Veryna

Silver

SSLC - Juliette

(coachjuliette@surreyknights.com)

GLFD - Kayla

(coachkayla@surreyknights.com)

Assisting: Robert, Nicole, Laura, Esther, Juliette, Veryna

Gold

GLFD - Philippe

(coachphilippe@surreyknights.com)

SSLC - Philippe

(coachnathan@surreyknights.com)

Assisting: Juliette, Amber, Esther

Junior Competitive

Josh

(coachjosh@surreyknights.com)

Development
Philippe
(coachphilippe@surreyknights.com)
Assisting: Kayla, Amber, Juliette
Senior Competitive
Josh
(coachjosh@surreyknights.com)
Assisting: Philippe
Performance 6/7
High Performance Red
Dave
(coachdave@surreyknights.com)
Assisting: Reg, Amber
High Performance Black
Reg
(coachreg@surreyknights.com)
Assisting: Dave, Amber, Josh
Community Fitness
Novice & Advanced

Tues: Kayla (coachkayla@surreyknights.com)

Weds: Dinny (coachdinny@surreyknights.com)

Thurs: Dinny (coachdinny@surreyknights.com)

Fri: Dinny (coachdinny@surreyknights.com

Para-Development