UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY SWIM CLUB
KNA 253, 2500 University Drive NW
Calgary    Alberta    Canada    T2N 1N4
Phone 403-220-2772       Email ucsc@ucalgary.ca       Fax 403-289-8098

AT THIS TIME PLEASE CALL 587-894-2772

Office Hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Our office is located on the campus of the University of Calgary in the Kinesiology building block "A", room 253 on the second floor at the north end of the pool.
 

UCSC OFFICE STAFF

Director of Swimming:        Mike Blondal  blondal@ucalgary.ca   403-220-5981

Club Manager:                          Jessika Craig manager@calgaryswimming.com 403-220-8626

Office Manager/Bookkeeper:  Tarrah Isaac  ucsc@ucalgary.ca / accounting@calgaryswimming.com  403-220-2772

Financial Manager:                   Jared Wilson  jared@calgaryswimming.com  

Travel Coordinator:       Jessika Craig  travel@calgaryswimming.com   403-220-8626

Communications Coordinator and Hytek Manager:

             Jared Wilson    jared@calgaryswimming.com

 

SENIOR PROGRAM

Head Coach University of Calgary Swim Club and University of Calgary Varsity Dinos

          Mike Blondal  blondal@ucalgary.ca   403-220-5981

Assistant Coach - Senior Program    

          Ray Betuzzi  ray.betuzzi1@ucalgary.ca   403-400-6507

 

AGE GROUP PROGRAM

Assistant Head Coach      Carl Simonson  kingcarl@calgaryswimming.com

Head Age Group Coach      Dave Macdonald  dave@calgaryswimming.com   

GOLD 15      Carl Simonson  kingcarl@calgaryswimming.com

GOLD 14      Dave Macdonald  dave@calgaryswimming.com

GOLD 12      Jeff Welechuk  welly@calgaryswimming.com

GOLD 11      Tao Zhao  tao@calgaryswimming.com

BLACK 15    Jared Wilson  jared@calgaryswimming.com

BLACK X      Taylor Mann  taylor@calgaryswimming.com

BLACK 14    Jan Bidrman jbidrman@yahoo.com   

BLACK 12    Caitlin Kruger  caitlin@calgaryswimming.com

BLACK 11    Caroline Mercier caroline@calgaryswimming.com

RED 14         Thomas Jobin  thomas@calgaryswimming.com

TREX A / B / C Greg Parsons  gparsons@calgaryswimming.com

 

DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM   (Churchill and Shouldice Squads)

Development Program Head Coach   Lorna Snow  lorna@calgaryswimming.com