Windsor Aquatic Club Board Members

 

Welcome to our proud group of WAC Board Members. We are here to support your needs.

If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the Coaching Staff. For all questions related to administration such as dues, safety, or policy issues; please contact one of the Board of Directors or the Club Administrator shown below.


 

 

     Chris Baker - President

     email: president@windsoraquatic.com




 


     Laura Bates - Vice President

     email: vp@windsoraquatic.com




 


     Treasurer - Richard Jazvac

     email: accounts@windsoraquatic.com



 


     Andrea Cutting - Secretary

     email: wacsecretary@windsoraquatic.com



 


     Teresa Hrischenko - Tennant

    email: teresa@windsoraquatic.com 


 

 



     Sherry Bibson

     email: sherry@windsoraquatic.com


 


 


     Ewart Reeves - Board Member and Registrar

     email: registrar@windsoraquatic.com



 

 


    

Mel Briscoe - Board Member

     email: mel@windsoraquatic.com



 

 


     Lisa Arlotti - Board Member

     email: lisa@windsoraquatic.com


 


     Nancy Hanes - Club Administrator

    email: clubmanager@windsoraquatic.com

 

 


 

     Dayna Wagner - Bingo Coordinator

    email: dayna@windsoraquatic.com

       For more info on our Bingos, click HERE