Whitby Swimming

***Club Office in viewing area at Anne Ottenbrite Pool (AOP)

Iroquois Park Sports Complex

500 Victoria Street West

Whitby, ON L1N 9G4

tel: 289-638-2101

www.whitbyswimming.ca

www.facebook.com/whitbyswimming

www.twitter.com/whitbyswimming

Who To Contact 

 

Coaching related questions? – Please contact your swimmer’s group coach

Questions related to club policies? – Please contact one of the board members.

Administrative questions? - including help with the registration system – Please contact the club secretary and/or registrar at secretary@whitbyswimming.ca,  registrar@whitbyswimming.ca

Fees and billing questions? – For information regarding our club fees and/or your account, statements and payment options, please contact the treasurer treasurer@whitbyswimming.ca

Officiating questions? – please contact our Club Officials Chair at officials@whitbyswimming.ca

Fundraising questions? – looking for information on any of our fundraising activities, or sponsorship please contact our fundraising chair at fundraising@whitbyswimming.ca

2018-19 Board of Directors and Committee Members

 

President Derek Mitchell          

president@whitbyswimming.ca

Past President Karen Wilson    

pastpresident@whitbyswimming.ca

Vice-PresidentAndrew Shaw   

vp@whitbyswimming.ca

Treasurer Ken Peckham            

treasurer@whitbyswimming.ca

SecretaryJennifer Seabrook   

secretary@whitbyswimming.ca

Registrar Suzi Santaguida        

registrar@whitbyswimming.ca

MediaFriederike Baayen           

media@whitbyswimming.ca

Fundraising Allison Davidson    

Fundraising@whitbyswimming.ca

Hosted MeetsSteve Sachs        

meets@whitbyswimming.ca

Officials ChairCarolyn Publow  

officials@whitbyswimming.ca

EventsJennifer Seabrook          

events@whitbyswimming.ca

Equipment     

equipment@whitbyswimming.ca

 

Committee Heads

 

Clothing – 

clothing@whitbyswimming.ca

 

Coaches

Olivier Renaud – Head Coach (Elite)

o.renaud@whitbyswimming.ca

Tom Lawrie  –Junior Elite / Senior Coach

t.lawrie@whitbyswimming.ca

Jean-François (JF) Potvin - Top Age Group A & B

JF@whitbyswimming.ca

Samantha (Sam) Crunkhorn - Junior Age Group A & B

s.crunkhorn@whitbyswimming.ca

Christine (Chrissy) Edwards - Intro

introcoaches@whitbyswimming.ca