**Please make sure that your athlete's USA Water Polo Membership is up to date and they have completed the online "Covid Return to Play form" that is now part of their membership in order for it to be valid. You will see it when you pull up the membership on the USA Water Polo website.
 
 

OCWPF CLUBS DAYS AND TIMES FOR 

FALL 2022

SEPT - OCT - NOV

 

ALL TIMSE ARE 5:00-7:00PM

(Exception ****8:00am-10:00am)

 

August/September October November
Tuesday, Aug 30 Monday, Oct 3 Tuesday, Nov 1
Wednesday, Aug 31 Thursday, Oct 6 Thursday, Nov 3
Thursday, Sept 1 Monday, Oct 10 Monday, Nov 7
Wednesday, Sept 7 Wedneday, Oct 12 Wednesday, Nov 9
Thursday, Sept 8 Friday, Oct 14 Thursday, Nov 10
Monday, Sept12 Monday, Oct 17 Monday, Nov 14
Wednesday, Sept 14 Wednesday, Oct 19 Tuesday, Nov 15
Thursday, Sept 15 Thursday, Oct 20 Wednesday, Nov 16
Monday, Sept 19 Monday, Oct 24 Thursday, Nov 17
Wednesday, Sept 21 Wednesday, Oct 26 Monday, Nov 21****
Monday, Sept 26   Tuesday, Nov 22****
Wednesday, Sept 28   Monday, Nov 28
Thursday, Sept 29   Tuesday, Nov 29