ACES Swim Club 2019/2020 Coaching Staff

Name Group/Position Email
Eric Craven Head Coach eric@acesswimclub.com
Tom Byorick Associate Head Coach tom1@acesswimclub.com
  Heritage - Senior Elite - 15&Over  
Barbie Barker Administration barbie1@acesswimclub.com
  Heritage - Jokers - 8&Under group  
Chris McMahon Heritage - Senior Prep 15&Over chrism.96@hotmail.com
Christina Kwon Arapahoe - Kingfish 13/14 christina@acesswimclub.com
  Arapahoe - Seniors 15&Over  
Michelle Thompson Arapahoe - Kings - 11/12 group michelle@acesswimclub.com
Alicen Fair Arapahoe - Queens - 11/12 group afair66@comcast.net
Kim Garcia Heritage - Jacks Group 9/10 group garciaka1@gmail.com
Tim Byers Heritage - Jacks Group 9/10 group tjbyers@dcsdk12.org
Kipp Meeks Cherokee Trail - Seniors 15&Over kipp@acesswimclub.com
Andrew Peoples Cherokee Trail - Senior Prep 15&Over ajpeoples@gmail.com
Kevin Chatham Cherokee Trail - KingFish - 13/14 group kchatham@acesswimclub.com
Sarah Barber Cherokee Trail - Kings 11/12 group sarah.barber07@gmail.com
Scott Nielson Cherokee Trail - Queens - 11/12 group Scottnielson8@gmail.com
Morgan Edwards Cherokee Trail - Jacks - 9/10 group morgan@acesswimclub.com
Suzanne Tennyson Cherokee Trail - Jokers - 8&Under group suztenn4@gmail.com