2020-2021 Board of Directors

Keri Brewer, President* 

Nisha Brushaber President-Elect*

Jennifer Payne, Treasurer*

Tami Wilson, Secretary

Mitzie Gibbs, Communications

Margaret Baker, Member at Large: Fundraising

Blake Wilson, Member at Large: Facilities

Kevin Noffsinger, Member at Large 

Brad Granley, Member at Large

Laura Kinney, Member at Large

Andy Niemann, Head Coach*

* Executive Committee per the Bylaws

Thank you to our current Board of Directors, volunteers, and all past Directors! If you are interested in more information about serving on the Board of Directors or other volunteer opportunities please contact any current board member.

“The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.”
Phil Jackson