Rapids Winter Break Practice Schedule December 20-January 4

ALL PRACTICES AT LIBERTY HS
Schedule Subject to change
 
Monday December 20
Classes 3, 4 & Senior       10:30-Noon
 
Tuesday December 21
Classes 3, 4 & Senior       10:30-Noon
Class 1                                   12:00-12:45pm
Class 2                                  Noon-1:00pm
 
Wednesday December 22
Classes 3, 4 & Senior       10:30-Noon
Class 1                                   12:00-12:45pm
Class 2                                  Noon-1:00pm
 
Thursday December 23
Classes 3, 4 & Senior       10:30-Noon
Class 1                                   12:00-12:45pm
Class 2                                  Noon-1:00pm
 
Tuesday December 28
Class 3                                   10:30-Noon
Class 4 & Senior                 10:30-12:30pm
Class 1                                   12:15-1:00pm
Class 2                                  Noon-1:00pm
 
Wednesday December 29
Class 3                                   10:30-Noon
Class 4 & Senior                 10:30-12:30pm
Class 1                                   12:15-1:00pm
Class 2                                  Noon-1:00pm
 
Thursday December 30
Class 3                                   10:30-Noon
Class 4 & Senior                 10:30-12:30pm
Class 1                                   12:15-1:00pm
Class 2                                  Noon-1:00pm
 
Friday December 31
Classes 3, 4 & Senior       10:30-Noon
 
Monday January 3
Class 3                                   10:30-Noon
Class 4 & Senior                 10:30-12:30pm
Class 1                                   12:15-1:00pm
Class 2                                  Noon-1:00pm
 
Tuesday January 4
Class 3                                   10:30-Noon
Class 4 & Senior                 10:30-12:30pm
Class 1                                   12:15-1:00pm
Class 2                                  Noon-1:00pm
 
Wednesday January 5
Resume Normal Schedule