Board of Trustees

Management of the affairs of the COSA Swimming Foundation (aka Booster Club) is vested in the Board of Trustees who can be contacted via [email protected]. The current members of the Board of Trustees are:
-> Open Seat, President
-> Open Seat, Vice President
-> Luke Schumm, Treasurer
-> Kristin Morris, Secretary
-> Open Seat, Membership Chair
-> Donna Toland, Fundraising Chair
-> Ben Ayotte, Hosted-Events Chair
-> Chris Synsvoll, Officiaiting Chair
-> Open Seat, Social Chair
-> Sean Stockton, COSA Swimming General Manager (Honorary, Non-Voting Member)
-> Cheryl Bisque, COSA Swimming CEO (Honorary, Non-Voting Member)