National Group Regular Schedule

National Group
  MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
AM 5:45 - 7:30
@WAFC
  6:00 - 8:00
@WATER
  5:45 - 7:30
@WAFC
5:45 - 9:90
@WAFC
 
PM 3:15 - 6:00
@WAFC
3:15 - 6:00
@WAFC
  3:15 - 6:00
@WAFC
3:15 - 6:00
@WAFC
   
DRYLAND             10:00 - 11:00
@Muscle

@WAFC: Winskill Aquatic & Fitness Center
@WATER: Watermania, Richmond
@Muscle: Muscle Memory, 5670 12th Ave

National Group Winter Break Schedule

NATIONAL GROUP

Winter Break Training Schedule

 

Thursday Dec. 26

Friday Dec. 27

Saturday Dec. 28

Sunday Dec. 29

Monday Dec. 30

Tuesday Dec. 31

AM SWIM

OFF

6:45-9am

5:45-8am

9:45-11:30am

6:45-9am

6:45-9am

PM SWIM

3:45-6pm

-

-

3:45-6pm

-

DRYLAND

6:10-6:45pm

8:10-9am

11:35-12pm

6:10-6:45pm

9:10-10am

 

 

Wednesday Jan. 1

Thursday Jan. 2

Friday Jan. 3

Saturday Jan. 4

Sunday Jan. 5

Monday Jan. 6

AM SWIM

OFF

6:45-9am

6:45-9am

5:45-8am

OFF

Back to Regular Schedule

PM SWIM

3:45-6pm

3:45-6pm

-

DRYLAND

6:10-6:45pm

6:10-6:45pm

8:10-9am