Board Members
General and Coaches Chair Rob Duguay
Vice General Chair Pam Moss
Membership Coordinator** Sian Nimkoff
Treasurer Barb Baker
Secretary and Long Distance Chair Sarah King
Adult Learn to Swim Chair Melissa Duguay
Communications/Webmaster Chair Tommy St. Vincent
Diversity and Inclusion Chair Ally Sega
Officials Chair Janit Romayko
Open Water Chair Paul Epstein
Sanctions Chair Bill Geoghegan
Top Ten and Records Chair Tait Michael
USA Swimming Liason Jeff Sargent
At Large Cheryl Edison
At Large Ben Wyckoff

**Membership Coordinator was formerly known as Registrar before USMS structural changes in 2020.