Club Wolverine Board of Directors

A.J. Evenson Interim President aj.evenson@clubwolverine.org
A.J. Evenson Vice President aj.evenson@clubwolverine.org
Kim Tuinman Treasurer kim.tuinman@clubwolverine.org
Kim Vancina Secretary kim.vancina@clubwolverine.org
Keith Cleason Pool Committee Chair keith.cleason@clubwolverine.org
Jane Thielking Apparel Chair jane.thielking@clubwolverine.org
Elizabeth Caswell At-Large elizabeth.caswell@clubwolverine.org
Ania Spiewak At-Large ania.spiewak@clubwolverine.org

 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

 

February 5, 2020 Click Here  
January 8, 2020 Click Here  
December 3, 2019 Click Here  
October 29, 2019 Click Here Reports
February 24, 2019 Click Here  
January 23, 2019 Cancelled  
December 16, 2018 Click Here  
November 14, 2018 Click Here  
October 17, 2018 Click Here  
September 16, 2018 Click Here  
July 14, 2018 Click Here  
May 21, 2017 Click Here May Reports
September 17, 2017 Click Here