Board Athlete Representative Election Results

Megan Schill

Hello everyone,


The results from the 2021 NDLSC Board Athlete Representative Election are finalized and as follows:

     Junior Athlete Representative: Tierney Howell 

     At Large Representatives: Erin Palmer and Grant Schaeffer 


Thank you to all who ran this year and congratulations to the elected representatives! 


Megan Schill

NDLSC Senior Athlete Representative