Ohio Swimming
A.D.M.I.R.E. Ohio! Leading the country in developing fast swimmers!

Ohio Swimming

Board & Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

Board Position Name Email
General Chair Todd Billhimer [email protected]
Administrative Vice Chair Steve Connock [email protected]
Senior Co-Chairs Chris McKinney
Teresa Fightmaster
[email protected]
Age Group Vice Chair Kevin Rachal [email protected]
Secretary Christi Holmes [email protected]
Finance Vice Chair Joe Waller [email protected]
Treasurer David Lloyd [email protected]
Official's Chair Anissa Kanzari [email protected]
Technical Planning Kyle Goodrich [email protected]
Coach Chair Rich Morris [email protected]
Diversity & Inclusion Chair Terrence Anchrum [email protected]
Senior Athlete Rep TBD [email protected]
Junior Athlete Rep Maren Patterson [email protected]
At-large Athlete Rep Max Christensen, Ian Sander, Laura Zipes [email protected]
Ex-Officio Athlete Rep Alyssa Uhlman, Claire Kemmere, Julia Bohl, Addison Linard [email protected]
Safe Sport Chair Lew Timberman [email protected]
Committee Name Email
Governance Committee Mark Koors, Chair [email protected]
Coach Vice Chair Amy Saribalas [email protected]
Operational Risk Coordinator John Pristash [email protected]
Sanctioning Coordinator Permanent Office [email protected]
Disability Swimming Coordinator Susan Mechler [email protected]
High School Coach Rep (vacant) [email protected]
Camps Coordinator Craig Schoenlein [email protected]
Zone Team Coordinator Brent Peaden [email protected]
Open Water Coordinator Chip Carrigan [email protected]
Administrative Review Board John MacKay, Chair [email protected]