Ohio Swimming
A.D.M.I.R.E. Ohio! Leading the country in developing fast swimmers!

Ohio Swimming

Board & Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

Board Position Name Email
General Chair Todd Billhimer generalchair@swimohio.com
Administrative Vice Chair Michael Yeager adminvc@swimohio.com
Senior Chair Chris McKinney seniorchair@swimohio.com
Age Group Vice Chair Kevin Rachal agegroupchair@swimohio.com
Secretary Mark Johnson secretary@swimohio.com
Finance Vice Chair Joe Waller financevicechair@swimohio.com
Treasurer David Lloyd treasurer@swimohio.com
Official's Chair Pam Birnbrich officials@swimohio.com
Coach Chair Dan Cherok coaches@swimohio.com
Senior Athlete Rep Braydon Kime athletes@swimohio.com
Junior Athlete Rep Caroline Holmes athletes@swimohio.com
At-large Athlete Rep vacant athletes@swimohio.com
Safe Sport Chair Lew Timberman safesport@swimohio.com
Committee Name Email
Governance Committee Mark Koors, Chair governancecommittee@swimohio.com
Technical Planning Chair Kyle Goodrich technicalchair@swimohio.com
Coach Vice Chair (vacant) coaches@swimohio.com
Operational Risk Coordinator John Pristash operationalrisk@swimohio.com
Diversity & Inclusion Chair Terrence Anchrum diversity@swimohio.com
Sanctioning Coordinator Anissa Kanzari sanctioning@swimohio.com
Disability Swimming Chair George Leatherman disabilityswim@swimohio.com
High School Coach Rep Rich Morris highschool@swimohio.com
Camps Coordinator Craig Shoenlein ohiocamps@swimohio.com
Zone Team Coordinator Brent Peaden ohiozoneteam@swimohio.com
Open Water Coordinator Chip Carrigan openwater@swimohio.com
Administrative Review Board John MacKay, Chair adminreviewboard@swimohio.com