Ohio Swimming
A.D.M.I.R.E. Ohio! Leading the country in developing fast swimmers!

Ohio Swimming

Ohio Swimming Inc. Administrative Review Board Members

Position Name Term Expiration
Member John MacKay Spring 2020
Member Axel Birnbrich Spring 2020
Member Jerry Ferritto Spring 2020
Member Steven Connock Spring 2021
Member Anissa Kanzari Spring 2021
Member Amy Saribalas Spring 2021
Athlete Member Seth Young Spring 2021
Athlete Member Will Lamascus Spring 2021
Athlete Member Olivia Hopper Spring 2020
Athlete Member (vacant)  


Central Zone Board of Review and Sanction Appeal Panel
Ohio Swimming Representatives


Name: Panel Position: Serving on:
Carolyn Strunk Coach Sanction Appeal Panel
Pam Birnbrich Referee Sanction Appeal Panel
Braydon Kime Athlete Sanction Appeal Panel
Mike Yeager OSI Representative CZ Board of Review
Katrina Kanzari OSI Representative CZ Board of Review