Ohio Swimming
Level 4
Excellence 200

2022 Holiday Practice Schedule updated 11/21/22

Please follow the Holiday practice schedule below.  All practices are held at DRAC until WSU re-opens on Monday Jan 3rd (tentative). 

THANKSGIVING

    Senior 1 Senior 2 Juniors  Red Senior Bronze Blue Red Jr White Raider Prep
Wed 23-Nov 7-9am 7-9am 9-11am 9-1030am 11-1pm 1230-2pm 1-2pm Off 12-1pm
Thu 24-Nov 7-9am Off Off Off Off Off Off Off Off
Fri 25-Nov 7-9am 7-9am 9-11am Off 11-1pm 1230-2pm 1-2pm 1030-1130am OFF
Sat 26-Nov 7-9am 7-9am 9-11am Off 10-12pm 11-12pm Off 930-1030am OFF
Sun 27-Nov Off 2-4pm Off 2-330pm 10-1230pm 1130-1pm 1-2pm 1-2pm 12-1pm

CHRISTMAS

    Senior 1 Senior 2 Juniors Red Senior Bronze Blue Red Jr White Raider Prep
Thu 22-Dec 5-630am
445-645p
5-630a
445-645p
9-11am 9-1030am 11-1pm 1230-2pm 1-2pm 1030-1130am 1-2pm
Fri 23-Dec 7-9am 7-9am 9-11am 9-1030am 11-1pm 1230-130pm 1-2pm 1030-1130am Off
Sat 24-Dec 7-9am 7-9am 9-11am Off 11-1pm 1230-2pm 1-2pm 10-11am Off
Sun 25-Dec Off Off Off Off Off Off Off Off Off
Mon  26-Dec 7-9am
4-6pm
7-9am 9-11am 9-1030am 11-1pm 1230-2pm 6-7pm 1030-1130am Off
Tue  27-Dec 6-8am
4-6pm
6-8am
4-6pm
8-10am 8-930am 10-12pm 1130-1230pm 6-7p 930-1030am 12-1pm
Wed 28-Dec 6-8am
4-6pm
4-6pm 8-10am 8-930am 10-12pm 1130-1pm 6-7p 6-7m Off
Thu 29-Dec 6-8am
4-6pm
6-8am
4-6pm
8-10am 8-930am 10-12pm 1130-1pm Off 930-1030am 12-1pm
Fri 30-Dec Off Off 8-10am 8-9:30am TESTTBA
9:30-2pm
TEST TBA
9:30-2pm
TESTTBA
9:30-2pm
TEST TBA
9:30-2pm
Off
Sat 31-Dec 7-9am   7-9am   9-11am Off TEST TBA
10-2pm
TEST TBA
10-2pm
TEST TBA
10-2pm
TEST TBA
10-2pm
Off
Sun 1-Jan 9-11am.  9-11am.  Off Off Off Off Off Off Off
Mon  2-Jan 4-6pm 4-6pm 9-11am 9-1030am 11-1pm 1230-2pm 1-2pm 1030-1130am Off
Tue  3-Jan normal normal normal normal normal normal normal normal normal