Middle Atlantic Swimming Member Clubs

USA Swimming Find a Club.  Find out how your club ranks in the USA-S Virtual Club Championship.  Details of the Virtual Club Championship

 

Club Code

Club Name

(Click for website)

Head Coach 

Coach Email

ACAC Atlantic Coast Athletic Club Myron Sardo nicsardo89@gmail.com
ACWS Aquatic Club of the West Shore Joseph Chubb coachchubb@gmail.com
AQUA Aqua Eagles Swim Club Penni Flick pjfswim25@prodigy.net
BAC Bison Aquatics Club Daniel Schinnerer des036@bucknell.edu
B1ST Be First Swim Team Oleksander Filimonov   Filimonov.swim@gmail.com
BAY Bloomsburg Area YMCA Ralph LaCroix lacroix123@aol.com
BCY Brandywine Coatesville YMCA Seth Dippold sdippold@ymcagbw.org
BDA Blue Dolphin Aquatics Joseph Thier jthier@aol.com
BLUE Blue Eagle Swimming Michael Rinde coachmike@blueeagleswimteam.org
BRY Brandywine-DE YMCA Derek Farrar dfarrar@ymcade.org
BSC Baldwin Swim Club David Hart dhart@baldwinschool.org
BUCK Bucknell University Daniel Schinnerer des036@bucknell.edu
BWA Blue Wave Aquatics Robert Querubin rjqpool@hotmail.com
BYNS Boyertown YMCA Navy Seals Raynelle Shirk rshirk@philaymca.org
CA Collegiate Aquatics Kurt Sprowls collegiateaquatics@gmail.com
CAA Coatesville Area Aquatics Raymond Lease rllease81@gmail.com
CAC Centennial Aquatic Club James Forlini jlfswim@comcast.net
CBR Central Bucks Region Y Timothy Ryan tryan@ymcabucks.org
CBST Central Bucks Swim Team Stuart Kukla cbswimteam@gmail.com
CC Chambersburg Chargers Matthew Ellis mattellis@comcast.net
CORE Neshaminy Swimming Brian Suter neshswim@yahoo.com
CRSC Council Rock Swim Club Victoria Hall coachtoricr@gmail.com
CVAC Cumberland Valley Aquatic Club James Schnell James_schnll@yahoo.com
CYA Central York Aquatics Amber Noll ambernikol@me.com
DCAA Dolphins Community Aquatics Association Michele Spooner muggyms04@aol.com
DREX Drexel University Adam Braun awb55@drexel.edu
DST Delaware Swim Team Pablo Marmolejo  
DYD Dover YMCA Dolphins Brenden Smith bsmith@ymcade.org
EAAC Episcopal Academy Aquatic Club Brian Kline kline@episcopalacademy.org
EAC Elizabethtown Aquatic Club Kendall Chandler coachken80@gmail.com
ECCC East Coast C-Cerpants Donald Cotter L7way@aol.com
EMAC Emmaus Aquatic Club Douglas Cornish coachdoug@emacswim.org
EPAC Elite Performance Aquatic Club Guy Tanguay guy.tanguay@gmail.com
FCA Friends Central Aquatics Iain Anderson Ianderson@friendscentral.org
FNM Franklin & Marshall College Benjamin Delia bdelia@fandm.edu
FSA Friends Select Aquatics Arilson De Almeida achampam@msn.com
FSSC Five Star Swim Club Mark Daum docswim@comcast.net
FWAC Fitness & Wellness Aquatic Club Jordan Carey  
GAAC Germantown Academy Aquatic  Club Jeffrey Thompson jeff.thompson@germantownacademy.org
GETY Gettysburg Sharks Megan Maslowski sharkscoaches@gmail.com
GMAC Governor Mifflin Aquatic Club Jennifer Caron swimcoachjen11@gmail.com
GNBC Boys and Girls Club of Delaware Diana Stambaugh DStambaugh@bgclubs.org
GPAC Greater Philadelphia Aquatic Club Ryan Sprang rsprang@swimgpac.org
GRA Golden Ram Aquatics James Rudisill jrudisill2@wcupa.edu
GSA George School Aquatics Robert Kupperman bkupperman@georgeschool.org
GSVY Greater Susquehanna Valley YMCA Kristy Truitt-Reichner kreichner@hotmail.com
HAC Hershey Aquatic Club Gregory Fastrich fasty4@aol.com
HAWK Hawk Hill Swimming Philip Berardinelli hawkhillswimteam@yahoo.com
HAY Hanover YMCA Stingrays Zachary Miller zack.miller25@yahoo.com
HHAA Hatboro Horsham Aquatic Association Cheryl Edwards cheryledwards34@gmail.com
JCCS Jewish Community Center Sharks Alicia Fimple-Paccione afimple@jccatlantic.org
JDEL JCC Sharks of Delaware Taylor Filliben  
JW Jersey Wahoos Paul Donovan pauljdonovan82@gmail.com
JY Jennersville YMCA MaryAlice Miller mmiller@ymcagbw.org
KA Keystone Aquatics Jeffrey Kaminski jeffrey.kaminski@icloud.com
KAY Kennett Area YMCA Sea Dragons Kelly Burk kburk@ymcagbw.org
KIDS Kids Swim Club Cullen Mentzell cullenmentzell@gmail.com
KRO Kingston River Otters Philip Mercatili mercatip@gmail.com
LAC Lancaster Aquatic Club Paul Coble laccoachcasey@gmail.com
LANY Lancaster Family YMCA Lightning  Gwyn Atkinson gatkinson@lancasterymca.org
LCY Lionville Community YMCA Owen Edwards oedwards@ymcagbw.org
LEBY Lebanon YMCA Swimming Zachary McElheny  
LIFE LIfe Time Philly Heather Grieb njswimrecords@gmail.com
LMAC Lower Merion Aquatic Club Kathryn McKeone lepster04@verizon.net
LMOR Lower Moreland Swimming  Karney McNear krmcnear@gmail.com
LPAC Lower Paxton Aquatic Club David Kesler lpaccoachdino@gmail.com
LYM Lansdowne YMCA Marlins Michael Purcell mpurcellhome@live.com
MAC Methacton Aquatic Club Michael Wimmer michaelwimmer1@gmail.com
MAKO Mako Swim Club  Matthew Edwards strohmedwards@yahoo.com
MAR Mariners Lynn Juan lynn.m.juan23@gmail.com
MERC Mercersburg Academy Glenn Neufeld neufeldg@mercersburg.edu
MLY MLY Phoenix Paul Brookover chris.brookover@philaymca.org
MSA Malvern Swimming Association John Scudder jscudder@malvernprep.org
MSC Marauder Swim Club Matthew Hershock marauderisawesome@gmail.com
MUHL Muhlenberg Aquatics Philip Fiore  
NAAC Norristown Area Aquatic Club Elizabeth O'Neil bethmarconi@msn.com
NAC Newtown Athletic Club Kristen Lavery  
NDCY Northern Dauphin County YMCA James Lubold 13jlubold@comcast.net
NEYS Nazareth Easton YMCA Swim Team Carlton Taylor cdtaylor74@gmail.com
NLAC Nittany Lion Aquatic Club Aaron Workman aaronwrkmn@yahoo.com
NNA Newfield Aquatic Club Jordan Hess jordan.n.hess@gmail.com
NPAC North Penn Aquatic Club Jeffrey Faikish faikisjd@npenn.org
NRG NRG Swimming Raymond Keown rkeown@nrgswim.com
NSC Northeast Swimming and Aquatic Club Anthony Powell  
ORCA ORCA Swim Club Arkady Dibner arkadyswim@verizon.net
PAAC Parkland Aquatic Club Ricky Aronberg  
PACE Pacers Aquatic Club Bethany Cholish paceracuaticclub@gmail.com
PACS Palmyra Aquatic Club Sharks Cynthia Lyons cynthia@slyonsfam.com
PAY Phoenixville  YMCA Anthony Addlesberger anthony.addlesberger@philaymca.org
PCAC Penn Charter Aquatic Club Crystal Keelan crystal.keelan@gmail.com
PDR PDR Swimming for Success James Ellis  
PENN Pennsbury Aquatic Club Richard Deley flychamp90@gmail.com
PFY Pocono Family YMCA Michael Wolbert mwolbert@poconoymca.org
PRSC Pheasant Run Swim Club Michael Wilkinson prscswimming@gmail.com
PSC Parkland Swimming Club Robert Robitaille robjrobitaille83@gmail.com
PVA Pleasantville Aquatics Dimitar Petrov mitkoswim@hotmail.com
PVAC Perkiomen Valley Aquatic Club Mitchell Zackowski zackowm1@hotmail.com
PWAC Plymouth Whitemarsh Aquatics Caroline Boland CKBoland@comcast.net
RAD Radnor Aquatic Club Jeremy Byrne byrne.jeremy1@gmail.com
RAYS Ridley Area YMCA Stingrays Erik Nelson enelson@cyedc.org
RKRY Rocky Run YMCA Herbert Bickling cbickling@philaymca.org
ROCS Rocket Swimming Omarr Bashir obashir@hsrn.com
RY Reading YMCA Kimberly Evans Coachkim@ptd.net
SAC Steel Aquatic Club Brice Kessler brice8904@gmail.com
SCAY State College Area Y Aqualions Lindsey Phelps lphelps@ymcaocc.org
SEA Egg Harbor Twp Seahawks Brian Elko seaelk@hotmail.com
SERP Serpents Boston Berry Serpcoach@aol.com
SFY Sussex Family YMCA Anne Seiffert anna.seiffert@ymcade.org
SHIP Shippensburg Aquatic Club Kristen Capretti  
SJAC South Jersey Aquatic Club Peter Holcroft pholcroft@nlaquatics.com
SKY Schuylkill YMCA Blue Fins Linda Jones skycoachlj@aol.com
SOUD Souderton Area Community Aquatics Louis Williams livid0830@gmail.com
SPFD Springfield Aquatic Club Lizanne Hendershott lizannehendershott@gmail.com
SSC Suburban Seahawks Club Charles Kennedy office@sscswim.org
STRM Jersey Storm Swimming Neal Hamilton neal.hamilton04@yahoo.com
T85 Team 85 Fitness and Wellness Sandra Kantor northstar1977@gmail.com
THY Tri-Hampton YMCA Swim Team Kristina Halner khalner@ymcabucks.org
TOPS TOPS Swimming William Draves coachbillswims@comcast.net
TRA Two Rivers Aquatics Tyler Higgins 81higginst@gmail.com
TRI Triton Swim Team Timothy McCullough  
TVAC Twin Valley Aquatic Club Donna Gebhard donnagebhard@gmail.com
TWAC Tide Water Aquatics Club Nancy Curtis nancycurtispegues@comcast.net
UDAC Upper Dublin Aquatic Club Geoffrey Scheuer udacheadcoach@gmail.com
UMAC Upper Merion Aquatic Club Michaela Kiczula  
UMLY Upper Main Line YMCA Louis Petto lpetto@ymcagbw.org
UPN University of Pennsylvania Kaitlyn Ferguson krferg@upenn.edu
UPY Upper Perk YMCA Gators Michele Heimes micheleheimes@comcast.net
VILL Villanova University Richard Simpson rick.simpson@villanova.edu
VINY Vineland YMCA Seals Michael Blacksten mblacksten@gmail.com
VSS Vitaliy's Swimming School Vitaliy Zatonskyy vitaliy_9@msn.com
WA Westtown Aquatic Club Jason Brennan jason.brennan@westtown.edu
WAC Wilmington Aquatic Club Lindsay Taggart lindsay@wilmingtonaquaticclub.com
WASC Williamsport Area Swim Club Susan Smith shauntandsuzy@msn.com
WAVE Medford Wave Roscoe Potts yannick445@gmail.com
WAY Waynesboro YMCA WAVES Sarah Stains sarahstains@comcast.net
WCAC Wissahickon Community Aquatic Club Jonathan Faikish jpfake@hotmail.com
WCAY WCAY Marlins Barry Smith bsmith@ymcagbw.org
WEST Western YMCA Wahoos Mark Schultz rschultz@ymcade.org
WIL Wilson Aquatic Club Thomas Houck houtho@share.wilsonsd.org
WSY WSY Swimming G. MichaelGobrecht mike@wsyswim.org
WWC Wildwood Crest Dolphins Christian Gamble chag69@gmail.com
YY York YMCA John Nelson jnelson@yorkcoymca.org