Board of Directors (updated 2/9/20)

 

Board Position

Name

Email

Term Expires

General Chair

Jamie Platt

GeneralChair@maswim.org

2020

Administrative Vice Chair

Larry Schwarz

Admin@maswim.org

2020

Finance Vice Chair

Tom Malecki 

Finance@maswim.org

2020

Performance Vice Chair

Matt Sprang

Performance@maswim.org

2020

Operations Vice Chair

Fred Killian

Operations@maswim.org

2020

Senior Athlete Representative

 

Athletes@maswim.org

2019

Junior Athlete Representative

 

Athletes@maswim.org

2020

Coach Representative

Casey Coble

CoachRep@maswim.org

2020

Safe Sport

Kate Scheuer

SafeSport@maswim.org

2019

Secretary

Amy Steeves

Secretary@maswim.org

N/A

Treasurer

Cherita Gentilucci

Treasurer@maswim.org

Staff

 

Committee Chairs* and Coordinators (updated 2/20)

Committee

Name

Email

Administrative Review Board

Bonnie Keagy

AdminReviewBoard@maswim.org

Age Group Chair

Brian Elko

AgeGroup@maswim.org

Athletes Chair

Senior Athlete Rep

Athletes@maswim.org

Audit Chair

Tom Malecki

Finance@maswim.org

Awards & Recognition Chair

Brigitta Braatz

Awards@maswim.org

Budget Chair

Tom Malecki

Finance@maswim.org

Coaches Chair

Casey Coble

CoachRep@maswim.org

Diversity/Equity/Inclusion  & Disability Chair

Carlton Taylor

Diversity@maswim.org

Finance Committee Chair

Tom Malecki

Finance@maswim.org

Officials Chair

Mike Petrakis

Officials@maswim.org

Operational Risk Chair

David Burnette

Safety@maswim.org

Open Water Chair

Chris Neumann

OpenWater@maswim.org

Personnel Committee Chair

Tom Malecki

Finance@maswim.org

 

None of the committee chairs are voting positions on the LSC Board.

Middle Atlantic Swimming Bylaws.