Board of Directors (updated 5/10/18)

Board Position

Name

Phone

Email

Term Expires

General Chair

Jamie Platt

215-951-1520

GeneralChair@maswim.org

2018

Administrative Vice Chair

George Breen

856-218-4866

Admin@maswim.org

2018

Age Group Vice Chair

Brian Elko

AgeGroup@maswim.org

2019

Finance Vice Chair

Tom Malecki 

Finance@maswim.org

2018

Performance Vice Chair

Matt Sprang

Performance@maswim.org

2020

Operations Vice Chair

Fred Killian

Operations@maswim.org

2020

Senior Athlete Representative

Reece Whitley

Athletes@maswim.org

2019

Athlete Representative

Ryan Hartmann

Athletes@maswim.org

2018

Athlete Representative

Noah Jamison

Athletes@maswim.org

2019

Athlete Representative

Peter Gori

Athletes@maswim.org

2019

Athlete Representative

Ryan Hartmann

Athletes@maswim.org

2019

Senior Coach Representative

Casey Coble

CoachRep@maswim.org

2018

Operational Risk Chair

David Burnette

Safety@maswim.org

2019

Technical Planning Chair

Doug Cornish

TechPlanning@maswim.org

2019

Diversity/Inclusion Chair

Amanda Pope

Diversity@maswim.org

2019

Secretary

Sandy Hartmann

Secretary@maswim.org

Safe Sport

Kate Scheuer

SafeSport@maswim.org

Treasurer

Vacant

Treasurer@maswim.org

*not eligible for another term in this position

Committee Chairs and Coordinators (updated 5/10/18)

Committee

Name

Phone

Email

Administrative Review Board

Bonnie Keagy

Bert Hewitt

Adapted Swimming

Lou Petto

Disability@maswim.org

Awards

Vacant

Camps

Vacant

Club Development

Mike Seip

610-973-1527

MikeSeip@maswim.org

National Times

Cherita Gentilucci

(302)-861-6760

office@maswim.org

Officials Chair

Larry Schwartz

Officials@maswim.org

Open Water

Robert Schailey

OpenWater@maswim.org

Records

Cherita Gentilucci

(302)-861-6760

office@maswim.org

Rules & Legislation

Senior Chair

Geoff Scheuer

Senior@maswim.org

Swim-A-Thon

Vacant

Top 10 Tabulator

Cherita Gentilucci

302-429-6288

office@maswim.org

Travel

John Carroll

856-234-5898 x 102

Travel@maswim.org

Zone Database manager

Brandon Pierce

Zones@maswim.org

Zone Head Coach

Vacant

Zone team manager

Kate Scheuer

610-324-4874

Zones@maswim.org

None of the committee chairs are voting positions on the LSC Board.

Middle Atlantic Swimming Bylaws.