Mike Horgan Invite

Coach Alfredo
Mike Horgan Invite

Thank you to all our swimmers, parents, coaches and officials for a very positive 2022. Overall best times was about 80% and considering its year 2022 we will take the very strong start of a great season.


Event Winners:
Christopher Gossmann (500 free, 200 free, 200 fly, 100 free, 100 fly)

Top 10:
Uriah Campbell
Aaleyah Osouna
Johanni Rodriguez-Cedeno
Zane Samms
Sabrina Arnold

Top 20:
Silvanna Arce-Ceron
Rwani Ceballos
Mickaela Cox
Paige Chambers
Ashish Gangadhar
Jayden Samms
Raquel Uittenbogaard-Vilas
Camila Velez

Thank you everyone again for a very positive weekend. 

Let’s Go TS!!!

More photos: