2022 Piranhas Turkey Classic

Coach Alfredo
2022 Piranhas Turkey Classic

Thank you to all our swimmers, parents, coaches and officials for a very positive 2022. Overall best times was about 85% and considering its year 2022 we will take the very strong start of a great season.


Event Winners:
Tawannah McLemore (50 fly, 50 back, 50 breast, 50 free)

Top 3:
Sabrina Arnold
Jayden Davis
Mason Green
Miles Green
Brianna Hernandez

Top 10:
Kendra Gomez
Carolina Gonzalez
Gabrielle Hyson
RJ Martin
Mercy McLemore
Alexander Nichols
Nati Ortiz
Zane Samms
Xyen Walker

Top 20:
Miguel Kocoglu
Dani Ortiz 
Amyrah Poitier
Mathew Tan
Alexander Zapata

Thank you everyone again for a very positive weekend. 

Let’s Go TS!!!

More photos: