GULF Swimming Contact List

For questions and information about Gulf Swimming please contact a member of our Staff or Board of Directors.

Our mailing address is:

Gulf Swimming, Inc.
1415 South Voss Road
Suite 110-355
Houston, Texas 77057

Phone: 713-300-5168

Staff Directory

Executive Director:  Julie Bachman

Comptroller:  Tom Hasz

Membership/Registrar:  Loren Fischbach

Board of Directors/Committee Chairs

General Chair: Charlie Fry: [email protected]

Admistrative Vice-Chair: Paige Sikkema: [email protected]

Secretary:  Jennie Shamburger: [email protected]

Finance Vice-Chair:  Henry Clark: [email protected] 

Senior Vice-Chair:  Robert (Bob) Kizer: [email protected]

Age Group Vice-Chair:  Dusti See: [email protected]

Officials Chair: Brian Walls: [email protected]

Coaches Representative:  Louis Demetriades: [email protected]

Athlete Representatives: Ainsley Dodson, Emma Burke, Anna Lackner, Napoleon Nasta-Terrazas

At Large Board Members: 

Technical Planning Chair:  Gilbert Legaspi: [email protected]

Governance: Herb Schwab: [email protected]

Nominating Committee Chair:  Henry Clark: [email protected]

Audit Committee Chair:  Henry Clark: [email protected]

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Chair:  Mark Martinez: [email protected]

Sanction Coordinator:  Natalie Melenric: [email protected]

NTV Coordinator:  Rick Kehlenbach:[email protected]

Disability Swimming Coordinator: Jennie Shamburger: [email protected]

Club Development Laison:  Dana Skelton: [email protected]

Operational Risk Coordinator: Erik Cozaad: [email protected]

Equipment Coordinator:  Eddie Adams: [email protected]

Safe Sport Chair:  Robert (Bob) Kizer: [email protected]

Open Water Coordinator:  Seth Huston: [email protected]

Records Coordinator: Julie Bachman: [email protected]