AGGIE SWIM CLUB 

Gulf Swimming

COACHING STAFF:

TAMU Rec Center:

 

Senior Coaches

Henry Clark - clark@comp.tamu.edu 

Dusti See - coachdusti@gmail.com

Nicole McConnell - nicole.mcconnell2024@gmail.com

Junior Coaches

Shannon Clark - aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net

Stetson Carlile - stetsonc24@gmail.com

Kyle Hendricks - kylehendricks7@tamu.edu

Age Group Coaches

Lana Thorman - lanathorman1@gmail.com

Eliseo Villarreal - eliseo1197@gmail.com

 

College Station Middle School:

 

Age Group Development Coaches

Kelley Boersma - kelleyboersma98@gmail.com

Cullen Tolmsoff - cullentolmsoff@gmail.com

Sandra Carrillo - carrillosandra13@icloud.com

Novice Coaches

 

Site Supervisor

Alex Allen - aluxallun@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

 

Steve Bultman: Director - sbultman@athletics.tamu.edu

Jay Holmes:  President - jholmes@athletics.tamu.edu

Henry Clark:  Treasurer - clark@comp.tamu.edu

Alex Dawson:  Secretary - adawson@athletics.tamu.edu

 

TEAM ADMINISTRATOR:

 

Shannon Clark - aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net

 

FOR MORE CLUB INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT

SHANNON CLARK AT AGGIESWIMCLUB@SUDDENLINK.NET