Aloha Aquatics Board and Committees


Board Members:

President   Members at Large
Mr. Tumoana Kenessey   Shino Burguos
[Click here to Email]   Click here to email
1st Vice President    
Saint-Marie Gough   Nancy Goble
[Click here to Email]   click here to email
(Contact for Registration Issues)    
    Michelle Hsia
2nd Vice President   Click here to email
Rene Nakamura    
[Click here to Email]   Open
(Contact for Team Equipment)    
Treasurer   Ryan Tadaki
Krishna Easton   Click here to Email
[Click here to Email]    
(Contact for Monthly Invoice/Statement Issues)    
Shanna Barnes   2017-2027 Strategic Plan
[Click here to Email]    
    Constitution & By-Laws