Below are Hawaiian Swimming committees and their chairs. Under each is a list of committee meetings and minutes and meeting date and type.

Meet Date/Type Agenda Minutes
Executive Committee - Jon Hayashida (Chair), Eric Nagoshi (Senior Vice-Chair), Reid Yamamoto (Age Group Vice-Chair), David Coleman (Administrative Vice-Chair),  (Finance Vice-Chair), Reid Yamamoto (Coach Senior Chair), TJ Barrett (Athlete Representative)
4/7/20 Discuss Summer Planning. Team Support. during CoVid19 shutdown. minutes
Admin Committee - David Coleman (Chair)
Governance Committee - Dave Coleman (Chair)  Courtney Davis, David Marchant, Mark Noetzel, Noah Peters, Mari Yamamoto, Eugene Drzymala, Michael Osborne, Athlete
Registration Committee - Gwenn Tomiyoshi (Chair)
Age Group Committee - Reid Yamamoto (Chair),

2/10-15/14 by Email
7/28 to 8/10 by emails

Feb 10-15
Jul28-Aug10 TimeStds (SCY-proposed)
Ad-Hoc Champs Format and Dates meeting

Senior Committee - Eric Nagoshi (Chair), John Flanagan - KSC, Reid Yamamoto - HSC, Ron Iwamoto - PCA, 

11/1/14 @ VMAC 1:30 p.m.

Ad-Hoc Champs Format and Dates meeting

Technical Planning - Malcolm Cooper (Chair/coach/Official), Reid Yamamoto (LSC AG Chair/coach),

Jan 2018
Sept 2017 Dallas Convention
Aug 2017

Agenda & Minutes combined  
2017 Dallas Convention Report
AG-Asst, NTV, Tech Planning LSC Rpt
Ad-Hoc Champs Format and Dates meeting

Athletes Committee - TJ Barrett, Kai Mottley 
Officials Committee - Stephanie Monahan (Chair), Sandy Drake, Dar Gerber, Shannon Wigent,  (athlete).