Coaches and Directors

Coaching Staff
Jennie Hedrick-Rozenberg Head Coach

Jennie Hedrick Rozenberg has been a swim coach for 20 years.  She has coached South East Aquatics since its inception in 2010.  Jennie serves as our club's Safety Officer and currently serves as secretary on the Board of Directors for Iowa Swimming.  Her strengths as a coach include teaching technique and proficiency in all swim strokes, maximizing the benefits of limited pool time, and pushing athletes to do their best while keeping a fun atmosphere.  Coaching and teaching private swim lessons are Jennie's part-time jobs.  Her full-time job is as Head Coach of the Women's Triathalon Team at Central College.

Hannah Nedder Assistant Coach

Hannah Nedder has been swimming since she was six years old and has been coaching swim team since she was in seventh grade.  Hannah swims for the high school swim team and is a four time state qualifier in relays and the 100 fly, placing 4th in the state her senior year.   She also lifeguards and teaches swim lessons.  When not in the pool, Hannah serves on the student council and plays in the band at the high school.  She also enjoys reading and spending time with her friends.

Emily Mills Assistant Coach

Emily is a senior in high school and involved with high school swim team.  She has been swimming for eleven years and has been coaching since she was in 9th grade. When not at the pool, Emily participates in tennis, plays the violin, reads books, watches movies, and hangs out with her friends. 

Maylei Ruggles Assistant Coach

Maylei has been coaching with South East Aquatics since she was in seventh grade.  She swims for the high school team, and she is a state qualifier for relays and the 100 fly.  When not at the pool, Maylei is involved in FFA at the high school.

Executive Board of Directors
Jessica Sisul SEA President
Michelle Holland SEA Vice President
*Crystal Boender SEA Treasurer
Kim Nedder SEA Secretary
Brent Gaulke Board Member
Amber Green Board Member
Randy Groenenboom Board Member
Nick Sponsler Board Member
Camden Holland Athlete Representative
Nathan Pollard Athlete Representative