IEY / SST Parent Association - Spokane Area Swimming
SAS is a non-profit organization governed by a board of directors comprised of parent volunteers who are elected by a majority vote at our annual meeting. The board meets the 2nd Monday of each month according to the schedule on the events tab and all parents are welcome to attend.
2019-20 Board of Directors
President:   Jason Breckon   Email

President Elect:   Kristy Whitney Email

Secretary: Traci Fortune Email

Treasurer:  Kim Hodder  Email

Head Coach: Dave Steele

Safe Sport Coordinator:  Moe Herr Email

Registrar:  Darcy Hein  Email

At Large Member - Publication & Communication: Jackie Gingras 

At Large Member - Sponsorship & Fundraising: Andrew Senske Email

At Large Member - Hospitality & Activities:  Jennifer Senske  Email   

Website Management: Andrew Senske  Email

Athlete Representative: Aidan Senske / Hallie Kuhar-Pitters

All Coaches, Board Members, Officials & Meet Director must: