Cardinal Board

Member Role Email
Eric Brindley President president@cardinalswimming.com
Jason Arnold Vice President ejamns@comcast.net
Brooke Johnson Treasurer treasurer@cardinalswimming.com
Jennifer Huisman Secretary/Meet Entry meetentrychair@cardinalswimming.com
Tony Santino Head Coach coachtony@cardinalswimming.com
Carrie Ferguson Member jcferguson5@att.net
Kari Baldwin Member kbaldwin30@gmail.com
Steve Alexander Safe Sport Chair safesport@cardinalswimming.com
Georgia Lundy Registrar registrar@cardinalswimming.com
Jon Weiss Outgoing President/Member jweiss@bsu.edu