Coaches and Directors

Coaching Staff

Craig Howe Head Coach
Email: chowe@lebanonswimclub.org




Vanessa Myers Head Age Group Coach
Email: vmyers@lebanonswimclub.org

Coach Vanessa has been coaching in Indiana for the past 18 years. She is currently an ASCA level 3 and has developed and led mommy and me classes, supervised learn to swim programs, coached age group, high school, and masters. She has taught each side of the spectrum in swimming. She currently has taught age group levels 9 to 11 and 12 to 14 years old. She has qualified numerous divisional, state, and zone qualifiers. She has also served on the coaching staff for Indiana Swimming, 3 years each for Mid-States and Zones. Vanessa graduated from Ball State with an elementary education degree and a minor in aquatic administration. She is truly excited to use both of her degrees with the Lebanon Swim Club. Vanessa lives outside Zionsville with her husband Josh and her 3 boys. Lincoln (7), Levi (5), and Ezra (2). When she is not on the pool deck, she is busy keeping her 3 boys out of trouble.


Morgan Glendenning Assistant Age Group Coach
Email: mglendenning@lebanonswimclub.org

Cassandra Coranado Assistant High School Coach
Email: ccoranado@lebanonswimclub.org


Board of Directors

Randie Dial President
Email: randie.dial@claconnect.com

Chuck Goff Vice President
Email: chuckg121@gmail.com

Nancy Goff Secretary
Email: chuckg121@gmail.com

Holly King Board Elect
Email: lilbrat73@yahoo.com

Craig Howe Head Coach
Email: chowe@lebanonswimclub.org

Phil Levine Athletic Director
Email: levinep@leb.k12.in.us

Sam Hale Vice President
Email: amandalrose@yahoo.com