Indiana Swimming
Level 3

About Boilermaker Aquatics

Welcome to Boilermaker Aquatics Swim Club! We are a USA Swimming year round competitive swim club in Lafayette and West Lafayette, IN. With over 150 current swimmers/members, we are a professionally coached team that is focused on developing swimmers from ages 4-18 and helping them reach their age group, senior and national goals. We aim for a fun environment for youth to learn and succeed at the life long skill of swimming and teach many positive life skills including competitiveness, teamwork, responsibility and goal setting. We also host several sanctioned swim meets throughout the year at the Boilermaker Aquatic Center at Purdue University. 

Mailing Address

Boilermaker Aquatics

PO Box 2782

West Lafayette, Indiana 47996-2782

Pool Facilities

Read By-Laws

Frequently Asked Questions

Parent Board

Dan Ross,  Purdue Liaison

Tim Downing, President                   TimDowningDDS@gmail.com

Arnold Chen, Vice President            Arnold.Chen@gmail.com    

Doug Cuttell, Secretary                     dcuttell1@gmail.com                        

Kim Morisette, Treasurer                 KMorisette@huththompson.com

Chip Comery                                       F.Comery@comcast.net

Kelly Munn                                         Kelly.Munn@comcast.net

Jason Thompson                               JasonAThompson123@gmail.com

JD Schaumburg                                 jdschaumberg@gmail.com

Jen Fecher                                          jenfecher@gmail.com

John Klinge                                        klinge@purdue.edu

Cindy Evans                                       Cynthiajohnevans@gmail.com

Chad Dillon, Head Coach               chadpdillon@gmail.com

Alex Jerden, Team Admin             alex.d.jerden@gmail.com