King Aquatic Club would like to congratulate the following Class of 2010 graduating swimmers who have announced their college swimming plans. To learn more about the swimming program at each school, click the respective logos below.  If there are any errors or omissions, please send email to 


D'Voreaux Cann
Stadium (’10)
University of Michigan

Darius Carter
Mount Rainier (’10)
Highline Community College

Shane Clare
Todd Beamer (’10)
University of British Columbia

Matt Collins
Skyline (’10)
California State University Long Beach

Kelly Erickson
Todd Beamer (’10)
Adams State College

Emily Fenster
Kennedy Catholic (’10)
Washington State University

Matt Jude
Mount Rainier (’10)
California Polytechnic State University

McKenzie Keeling-Garcia
Home School/Kentlake (’10)
Carroll College

Aki McFarlane
Peninsula (’10)
University of Hawai'i

Hailey Reichert
Auburn Riverside (’10)
University of the Cumberlands

Logan Ryan
Kentwood (’10)
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Katy Rysemus
Stadium (’10)
University of Northern Colorado

Andie Taylor
Skyline (’10)
Stanford University