Board of Directors

Adam Shourds, President; adam@raceaquatics.org

Chuck Wolfram, Vice President; chuck@raceaquatics.org

Scot Hughes, Treasurer; hughes@raceaquatics.org

Liz Fogle, Secretary; liz@raceaquatics.org

Julie Browning, At-Large; julie@raceaquatics.org

Jon Calloway, At-Large;

Rachel Davis, At-Large; 

 

Team Administrator

Chad Moseley; chad@raceaquatics.org