Questions regarding the following, please contact the individual listed.

Year Round Team Membership and guest swimmers: Head Coach Ross Hedrick (

Current Nu Wave Members: Head Coach Ross Hedrick (

Stroke School: Liz Cook (

Billing: Angele Thionville (

Masters Swim Program: Marshall Love (

Slidell Site: Head Site Coach Sarah Herrington (

Swim Lessons: Coach Scott Robinson (

*Please allow 48 hours for a response.*