2005-06 LMRT Award Recipients 
Congratulations to all Winners!
 Skier of the Year  Rookie of the Year  Most Improved Skier

Molly Miller
John Coker

Lynn Litton
Clayton Cope
Sarah Milby
Jamie Bender
 Best Performance  Fastest Junior Racer  Award for Excellence & Dedication
Elaine Beaver
Joseph Jampel
Brooke Prince
Andre Klein
Ezra Milby
LMRT Athletes Invited to PA State Championships

 JIV-V Men 

 JIV - JV Women
Andre Klein (JIV) 12 th (43 rd overall) Brooke Prince (JIV) 11 th (43 rd overall)

J1-II PA Cup Standings

 Men  Women
  • John Coker  - 4th Place
  • Ezra Milby - 10th Place
  • Joseph Jampel - 13th Place
  • Robert White - 16th Place
  • Nathan Smith - 33rd Place
  • Walter Worley - 54th Place
  • Molly Miller - 17th Place
Athletes Selected for PA State Teams & Eastern USSA Events
 Eastern Regional JII Championships  Eastern Regional Junior I-II Finals  Eastern High School Championships
  • Joseph Jampel
  • John Coker
  • Ezra Milby
  • Men - Robert White
  • Women - Molly Miller
  Congratulations to our Graduating Seniors!
  • Martin Bernstein
  • Ezra Milby
  • Walter Worley