September 2019 - August 2020 Iowa Swimming Athlete Reps  
Senior Athlete Rep Anya Koenigsfeld, RIP Adam Feilmeyer, ACAC  
Junior Athlete Rep Jordon Kloth, ACAC Benson Redfern, BLST  
At Large Athlete Rep Izaak Hajek, IFLY Trinity Sadecky, IFLY Bailey Klinkhammer, RCA


ATTENTION ATHLETES:  If you are interested in serving on a ISI Committee - please contact an Athlete Representative.

Athlete Travel Reimbursement:
Athlete Travel Reimbursement Form and Instructions (fillable rev. 2019)

You may request early and immediate reimbursement of Flight Expense Only for A Level meets which are deemed as "Fly To" meets. Early Reimbursement Disclosure Statement

USA Swimming Leadership Summit
click on name for submitted reports:
2019 - Attendees:  Tanja Avant CoachTrinity Sadecky and Izaak Hajek Athletes.


USA Swimming Scholastic All American Award
2017/18 Award Recipients
New for 2017/18, Freshman are now eligible

Iowa Swimming Schloarship Application:
Athlete Application for Iowa Swimming Schloarship - Due March 15th to be awarded at the Spring Annual Banquet

2017/18 Iowa Swimming Awards Banquet
Award Recipients 2017/18
New Long Course Meters record holders
New Short Course Yards record holders
Top Five Outstanding Swimmers of the Year, LCM and SCY
Top 10 National Age Group Rankings

2017/18 Season Highlights

Select Camp Attendees:
Gillian Davey, CIA – National Select Camp
Aurora Roghair, IFLY – National Diversity Select Camp
Hayley Kimmel, LMST – Central Zone Select Camp
Scarlet Martin, EISF – Central Zone Select Camp
Heidi Stalkfleet, IFLY – Central Zone Select Camp
Trent Frandson, CIA – Central Zone Select Camp
Brek Stukerjurgen, CIA – Central Zone Select Camp

Ruby Martin, Junior National Team member



2016/17 Iowa Swimming Awards Banquet
Outstanding Swimmers of the Year  
Iowa Swimming Record Breakers - LCM Men
Iowa Swimming Record Breakers - LCM Women
Iowa Swimming Record Breakers - SCY Men
Iowa Swimming Record Breakers - SCY Women
Top 10 NAG Rankings - LCM
Top 10 NAG Rankings - SCY

2015-2016 SCHOLASTIC ALL-AMERICAN - Iowa Athletes - Congratulations!
3rd yr - Stefan Kitsos, CRAA; Aidan Keen, IFLY; Mark McGlaughlin, IFLY; Samantha Hedrick, PELL
2nd yr - Lexi Horner, CIA; Emma Hruby, IFLY; Isaak Webb, IFLY; Kelsey Drake, LMST
1st yr - Sophia Sorenson, ACAC; Grant Fuhr, CIA; Jackson Kuhlers, CIA; Taylor Beadle, IFLY; Ryan Schade, L4A;
Requirements:  Must have completed 10th, 11th or 12th grade;  Minimum 3.5 GPA for the current academic year; Must have swum an individual pool time equal to a 2015 Winter Juniors qualifying time during the SAA qualifying period August 16, 2015 - August 15, 2016.

2016-2017 SCHOLASTIC ALL-AMERICAN - Iowa Athletes - Congratulations!
Clare Culver, RIP
Amy Feddersen, ACAC
Lexi Horner, CIA
Reilly Shaner, RIP
Lexie Winnett, CIA