Iowa Swimming Championship Standing Committee

This committee was created at the August 2016 Board of Directors meeting with the following two objectives:

1. Secure facilities to run ISI’s three biggest championship meets
2. Assess if it is possible for the LSC to become the host organization of these meets.

The committee members are:
Technical Planning Chair: Brian Ruffles: Committee Chair
Age Group Vice Chair: Tanja Sadecky
Senior Chair: Don Spellman
Finance Chair: Kerry Carleton
Officials Chair: Travis Albang
Athlete Reps: Ryan Boeding, Shannon Kelley, Corbin Faidley
Marie Koenigsfeld
Phil Barnes



September 6th, 2018  Agenda
April 3rd, 2018  Agenda
December 7th, 2017  Agenda
January 17th, 2018  Agenda   Notes on the LSC hosting meets

Reports Submitted to Board of Directors
January 28th, 2018 BOD meeting  ISI Champs Standing Committee Mtg Report    LSC Hosted meets Proposal and report   TPC and Champs Committee notes and proposals