Congratulations to Matthew Yish (SOLO) on his new NE 15-18 record in the 50 M Freestyle. His time of 23.52 broke the record of 23.67 previously held by Henry Gaissert (BGSC)! Then he broke his record from prelims with a time of 23.18.
Matthew also broke his own RES 15-18 100 M Butterfly record with a new time of 54.05!

In prelims,
Henry Gaissert (BGSC) set an NE record in the 15-18 100 M Freestyle with a time of 51.24 breaking the previous record of 51.36 held by Ian Crocker(PPSC) since 2001. This time also tied Matthew Yish's (SOLO) RES record. In finals, Matthew Yish finished in a speedy 50.78 breaking both the NE and RES 15-18 records and the NE open record of 51.00 set by Wyatt Ubellacker (BGSC) in 2015!

Jarrett Jones (CCSC) swam a time of 2:01.69 in the 200 M Butterfly breaking the NE Open record of 2:01.88 set by Ray Carey (BGSC) back in 1989!
In the 200 IM, Jarrett  won with a time of 2:04.25 surpassing Anthony Marcantonio (CRIM)'s record from 2015.

Calvin Yang (CRIM) finished the 100 M Breaststroke in 1:03.81 breaking the NE 15-18 record of 1:04.65 set by Nick D'Innocenzo (MAG) back in 2008!
Calvin also set a new mark in the NE 15-18 200 M Breaststroke. His time of 2:17.75 broke the old record of 2:19.73 set by Nick D'Innocenzo(MAG) in 2008!
The Gator Swim Club Boys 400 M Freestyle relay of Henry Gaissert, Julian Asuaje-Solon, Nikolai Syssoev and Daniel Alber took gold with a a 3:28.71 breaking the previous NE Open record of 3:31.54 set by the CRIM team of Andrew Bauer, Brandon Liao, Cameron Auchinachie and Anthony Marcantonio last year!
To end the meet, the Gator Swim Club Girls 400 Medley relay of Maddie Wallis. Julia Donahue, Cathleen Li and Jacey Hinton swam a time of 4:23.00 breaking the previous record of 4:24.03 set by the BGSC team of Wallis, Donahue, Li and Cronin last year.